Our Staff

Lisa Polakoff-Rubin, FRP

Paralegal

Lisa Polakoff-Rubin, FRP

Paralegal

LRubin@ElderLaw Associates.com

Cindy Lawrence

Paralegal

Cindy Lawrence

Paralegal

CLawrence@ElderLawAssociates.com

Karen Bringhurst

Assistant to Ellen S. Morris, Esq., and Howard S. Krooks, Esq., CELA, CAP

Karen Bringhurst

Assistant to Ellen S. Morris, Esq., and Howard S. Krooks, Esq., CELA, CAP

KBringhurst@ElderLawAssociates.com

Rhoda Morris

Accounting Manager

Rhoda Morris

Accounting Manager

RMorris@law-morris.com

Shawna Holmes

Office Administrator

Shawna Holmes

Office Administrator

SHolmes@ElderLawAssociates.com

Lidia Iturria

Billing Supervisor

Lidia Iturria

Billing Supervisor

billing@law-morris.com

Barbara Beckman

Receptionist

Barbara Beckman

Receptionist

BBeckman@ElderLawAssociates.com

Jennifer Picinich

Legal Assistant

Jennifer Picinich

Legal Assistant

JPicinich@ElderLawAssociates.com