Our Staff

Dennis Sheehan

Accounting Manager

Dennis Sheehan

Accounting Manager

DSheehan@ElderLaw Associates.com

Lisa Polakoff-Rubin, FRP

Paralegal

Lisa Polakoff-Rubin, FRP

Paralegal

LRubin@ElderLaw Associates.com

Cindy Lawrence

Paralegal

Cindy Lawrence

Paralegal

CLawrence@ElderLawAssociates.com

Tiffany Brown

Assistant to Ellen S. Morris, Esq., and Howard S. Krooks, Esq., CELA, CAP

Tiffany Brown

Assistant to Ellen S. Morris, Esq., and Howard S. Krooks, Esq., CELA, CAP

tbrown@elderlawassociates.com

Shawna Holmes

Office Administrator

Shawna Holmes

Office Administrator

SHolmes@ElderLawAssociates.com

Lidia Iturria

Billing Supervisor

Lidia Iturria

Billing Supervisor

billing@law-morris.com

Jami Scott

Medicaid / VA Specialist

Jami Scott

Medicaid / VA Specialist

jscott@elderlawassociates.com

Barbara Beckman

Receptionist

Barbara Beckman

Receptionist

BBeckman@ElderLawAssociates.com